Drawing of P!

Hi folks~ It’s meh, P! It was few months ago, I drew Levi Ackerman from Attact On Titans or also known as Shingekin no kyojin.

13087900_1263962283632149_4101568713942735248_n

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I used Faber castell and staedtler 4b~

And since I’m not a professional drawing artist I needed different kinds of reference just to draw him. For example his hair, the polo, and his face it came from different references but since it’s been so many months I already forgot where did I found those references. So, from the bottom of my heart as a proper/feeling artist, I would like to give credits to the owner of those pictures/arts/drawing I used way back then.

Leave a Reply

